Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Moot Court Competition Final Results

Many congratulations to all who participated in the 32nd Annual Lenny Mandell Moot Court Competition.  Jesse Guth and Nick Perrone are the champions of this year's competition.  Steve Hegedus and Jason Jordan were the other finalists and they also wrote the best respondents' brief. Mr. Guth was best oralist in the final round as well as best oralist in the preliminary rounds. Nick Lofgren was second best oralist in the preliminary rounds.   Latoyia Kimbrough and Jason Betke wrote the best petitioners' brief.

A big thanks to all who came out to watch the arguments, those who helped with the competition, and to all the competitors.  See you again next year!